/a>

TEACHER

GRADE

ROOM PARENT(S)

E-MAILS

 

Miss Archana Chinnaraj

K

Suzanne Leonard

Leonard.Suzanne@gmail.com

 

Ms. Kelly Kreissig

K

 

Preet Amrit

Raquel Escalera Goby

 

preetamritkaur@yahoo.com

rgodoyr@gmail.com

Ms. Stephanie Maguire

K

 

Brandy Heckman-Stoddard

Shruti Anand

 

bheckmanstoddard@gmail.com

Shruti.sagar@gmail.com

Ms. Melanie Moore

K

 

Meagan Brady

Sandra Lawson

Adrienne Duncan

Meserte Ferede

 

Brady_meagan@yahoo.com

sandra.dawson@gmail.com

erpaad@gmail.com

mesuhindu@yahoo.com

Mrs. Lindsey Mackey

1st

 

Rebecca Burriss

Lec6586@yahoo.com

 

Miss Elizabeth Mangan

1st

 

Rebecca Martins

Beverly Perez

Diem Nguyen

 

Rebecca.provost@gmail.com

belykpc@hotmail.com

diemdc@yahoo.com

Mr. Lee Reiter

1st

 

Nina Bandle

Amy Wang

Treasure Mathis

 

ninacmg@gmail.com

amywang3211@gmail.com

Treasure_L_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

 

Mrs. Beatris Saravia

1st

 

Shez Areu

shez83@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Gina Gale

2nd

 

Eliana’s mom

Gigi’s mom

Liam’s mom

Avery’s mom

ana.knott@gmail.com

simonedelagarde@hotmail.com

trendingtran@gmail.com

LW.Silbert@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Beatrice Lazar

2nd

 

Angie Watts

Julie Samuel

 

angie.watts@gmail.com

juliebsamuel@gmail.com

Mrs. Beth Molnar

2nd

 

Waleska Carcuz

Brittany Mobley

walecarcuz21@gmail.com

brittamobley77@yahoo.com

 

Mrs. Colleen Reed

2nd

 

Katherine Carrasquillo

Juliana Hewitt

Phylicia Stanback

 

Kathepr@gmail.com

jhewitt00@gmail.com

phyliciastanback@yahoo.com

Mrs. Kelly Reamer

3rd

 

Angela Rosen

Ana Mirian Membreno

Teacher requests 1 more volunteer, if possible

angelarosen05@hotmail.com

6n66619@icloud.com

 

Ms. Brittany Sapp

3rd

 

Meagan Brady

brady_meagan@yahoo.com

Mr. Ryan White

3rd

 

Becca Bess

Rebecca Martins

Melissa Linton

Treasure Mathis

Catherine Cabrera

Amber Polio

Tara Smartwood

Donna Clark

Rebecca Burriss

 

bbessutton@gmail.com

Rebecca.provost@gmail.com

melwvu@icloud.com

treasuremathis@gmail.com

catherinecabrera@hotmail.com

apolio020512@gmail.com

taraclark713@gmail.com

donna.clark1@verizon.net

lec6586@yahoo.com

Mrs. Brittnee Bulagay

4th

 

Alex Trabucco

Alexandra.trabucco@gmail.com

 

Ms. Alice Dove

4th

 

 

 

Mrs. Elyssa Ram

4th

 

Mydanh Tran

trendingtran@gmail.com

Mr. Luis Espinosa

5th

 

 

 

Ms. Tahirah Hope

5th

 

 

 

Ms. Danielle Lee

5th

 

Christine Newell

Arleen Magpantay

 

mabon440@gmail.com

ga_bulanadi@yahoo.com

Mrs. April Ridgely

5th

 

Kellie Meade

kellie.meade@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Jessica Doxzen

Pre-K

 

 

 

Mrs. Linda Hoffman

Pre-K

 

 

 

Mr. Edward Atanasoff

Sp. Ed.

 

No RP

 

Mrs. Deborah Engel

Sp. Ed.

 

No RP

 

Ms. Kelsey Orsborne

Sp. Ed.

 

 

 

Miss Chelsea Powers

Sp. Ed.

No RP