/a>

Grade

Teacher

Parent

Email

CAPP

Atanasoff, Engel, Schindler

No Room Parents

 

 

Powers

Nicole Gottesmann

nicolegottesmann@yahoo.com

Pre-K

Doxzen, Jessica

No Room Parents

 

Kindergarten

Chinnaraj, Archana

No Room Parents

 

 

Kreissig, Kelly

Medea Melkonian

 

 

 

Vanessa Castillo Vargas

 

 

Maguire, Stephanie

Rebecca Burriss

Rebecca.provost@gmail.com

 

Moore, Melanie

Angie Kourkounakis

angiekourkounakis@gmail.com

 

 

Diem Nguyen

Diemdc@yahoo.com

 

 

Esmerelda Montenegro

EsmeraldaM23@live.com

1st Grade

Mackey, Lindsey

Brianna Plummer

 

 

 

Julie Samuel

 

 

Peluso, Elizabeth

Nancy Tunis

 

 

Reiter, Lee

Ana Knott

Ana.knott@gmail.com

 

 

Liron Silbert

 

 

Shaffer, Amelia

Mydanh Tran Baker

trendingtran@gmail.com

 

 

Kristina Karakostas

Kristina.karakostas@yahoo.com

 

 

Rebekah Alemohammad

rallemohamad@gmail.com

 

 

Meagan Brady

Brady_meagan@yahoo.com

2nd Grade

Gale, Gina

Julie Vanas

julievanas@yahoo.com

 

Lazar, Beatrice

Sabrina Rivers

srivers@gmail.com

 

Mangan, Elizabeth

 

 

 

Molnar, Beth

Rebecca Burriss

Lec6586@yahoo.com

3rd Grade

Reamer, Kelly

Amanda Walenga

 

 

 

Suzanne Leonard

 

 

 

Eva Wang

 

 

Reed, Colleen

Mrs. Heckman Stoddard

bheckmanstoddard@gmail.com

 

 

Susan Artz

ymitch@gmail.com

 

 

Keiko Falcheck

Kko0713@gmail.com

 

 

Mydanh Tran

trendingtran@gmail.com

 

 

Amy Garver

Adh1230@aol.com

 

 

Claudia Gotea

claudiagotea@gmail.com

 

Ridgely, April

Jessica Taylor

Jray6456@yahoo.com

4th Grade

Cutler, Nicole

Simone Divitt

Simone.divitt@gmail.com

 

Dove, Alice

Lauren Atkinson

 

 

Ram, Elyssa

Christine Newell

 

5th Grade

Kenny, Dana

Angie Watts

Angie.watts@gmail.com

 

 

Angie Rosen

Angelarosen05@hotmail.coom

 

 

Ana Knott

Ana.knott@gmail.com

 

 

Melissa Tenholder

melissyten@gmail.com

 

 

Jen Orlando

Jenb5372@gmail.com

 

Manan, Susan

Meredith Bollini

 

 

 

Michelle Zaiderman

 

 

 

Monica Rios

 

 

Saravia, Beatris

Emely Plaza

Emely.plaza@pnc.com